We love to listen.
Get in touch to tell us about you, your purpose, and the change you want to make.
hello@orchid.je
+44 (0)1534 888992
#createchange

Sam Watts

Managing Director & Owner

sam@orchid.je
07797 714633

Allan Watts

PR Director & Owner

allan@orchid.je
07797 734735

Matt Oakes

Creative Director

matt@orchid.je
07797 784100

Jo Hood

Head of UK Creative

jo@orchid.je
01534 888992

Pippa Treavett

Account Director

pippa@orchid.je
07398 898855

Madhulika Dhir Singh

Account Manager

madhulika@orchid.je
01534 888998

Arbee Bagabaldo

Senior Designer

arbee@orchid.je
01534 888996

Brad O’Connor

Senior Designer

brad@orchid.je
01534 888992

Nadine Jagger

Junior Account Manager

nadine@orchid.je
01534 888992

Laura Rolley

PR Associate

laura@orchid.je
01534 888992

Henry

General Dogsbody

Current roles

Digital Campaign Manager

With the opening of our Manchester studio in April, we’re looking for a brilliant digital campaign manager to join our growing team. This is an exciting new role for someone ready to give their career a boost and lead ORCHID’s digital campaign offering for clients. 

We use cookies essential for this site to function well.